Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

10th

48 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newly single!
best known for great wit and sense of humor! I work hard and usually make good decisions, a good life is simply a result. It would be wonderful to start a meaningful, healthy, complete relationship. I am optimistic and realistic. Although I can cheer up almost anyone, I prefer a woman who has a positive attitude.
Also NOT at all interested in poly relationships, no exceptions.
I never abuse drugs, so if you or your close friends do, sad to say move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying every day. It's fun to make others smile, or appreciate friends or new places. Not much really bothers me. I'm very easygoing.

For work I design and develop databases. It's fun to solve problems and help people out with creative programming. I enjoy evening drives, leaf peeping, exploring new towns on a sparkling clear, cool day. Nature's beauty attracts me. I loved the Colorado rocky mountains, but really missed the ocean. I enjoy freeform, fun conversations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, blurting out witty one-liners !
Also, I can rebuild engines, design telescopes, upgrade computers (and program them), grow scorching hot peppers.... Hugging, cheering people up, and many other things.
And, I love to cuddle. I make people feel safe. And so they are, with me. I help people understand themselves too. It's good to know what a successful life is, in your terms. That makes it easy to pursue specific goals.
And I'm good at focusing. I aced my Master's program at Quinnipic University; perfect 4.0 GPA.
I've set my mind to getting fit. I hit the gym 3+ times a week. In a few months I'll be more trim and toned. I have legendary determination but my high expectations apply to myself. I'm very easygoing and trusting, not at all jealous or controlling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Taaaall actually a bit over 6 feet.
That I have integrity, am kind, and look ten years younger.
I'm scientifically / engineering literate but can write well and love affection in a relationship
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NOVA, National Geographic Explorer are some favorites. Also, COPs, World's Dumbest (Motorheads, partiers etc.), lots of news.
Big fan of Vin Diesel movies and saw his latest Riddick movie recently.
Food- everything except shellfish. I tend to eat healthy and am pretty knowledgeable about various superfoods. There are always sardines in the house (the best brand) and Greek yogurt. I like spicy food and make a mean chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relationships, goals, adventure, family, kindness, and my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost anything imaginable.
I'm somewhat of an amateur futurist. I enjoy applying my creative imagination and reasoning ability to see what may be some years from now.
For example, in the future people will think we are insane for using helium for party balloons now. If you understand why, or are curious enough to ask, you have my attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Boston or fixing something. Usually my turbocharged sports car. I also enjoy restaurants, moonlit walks on the Cape, movies or talking with friends. Not a big bar person, I'm not so sure I'd find my ideal match in a bar. I'm also not a sports fan ! It can make nice background noise, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat Smartfood a few times a week, but it doesn't seem to help. :(
Haha :p
When evaluated for orthodontics I was told I needed oral surgery. After being denied, I convinced the HMO to cover it. Now I have a great smile.
I really put their money where my mouth is!

ALSO: I have some class, so don't expect inappropriate pictures of me.
And, I dislike tattoos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I wrote resonates with you. Or if you would like a cool new friend who can cheer you up, make you laugh, and maybe appreciate your cooking if you're so inclined.