Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

10thof12

57 M Brentwood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a writer/composer and writing copy about myself is the hardest.

I think I'm simple in that I find joy in most people and things.

I don't judge others based on what I hear about them, but rather I wait and see what my experience is like with them.

Nature is the place where I most treasure time off. I don't get to the ocean as much as I wish, but have been doing better this year.

Deal breaker alert. I have three girls under 16 that live with me 50% of the time. Please don't expect to meet them till I know you a bit.

Biggest surprise may be that I don't date those I direct or supervise for work. While they are really beautiful women inside and out. They do not audition for me to meet me - they want to sing my songs, act my roles - and that's what I want them to do.

I'm writing three new shows right now, see the show Smash on TV its pretty close except the director sleeping with the lead part-
What I’m doing with my life
#1. I am a Daddy. I have a responsible day gig. My arts career is ever evolving with projects. Sometimes I'm talking with a lighting designer, or choreographer, and the next minute helping a retiring athlete transfer from the court or field to a broadcasting career.

I also train young actors and get much delight in their successes.
I’m really good at
I make complicated things very simple, and clear to a diverse group of people. Shouldn't life be that way too?
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me they I look a decade younger than my age. (Of course I tell everyone I'm 92. I asked a friend to answer this. He writes, "People notice my excitement for life and my passion for doing well by my children."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We'll need a coffee to talk about this one. My favorite themes are where someone faced an challenge /circumstance/event bigger than their usual life and overcame it.
Or where a character flips from an old way of thinking, seeing the world or their situation in a new way.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, Siblings, Friends, Purpose, Italian Roast Coffee, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
HHHHHMMMMMmmmmmmm Oh sorry I was just thinking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes in a tuxedo on the aisle and other times in sweats cooking for friend and kids. Plus all the styles in between.
While I am not a theater critic I am often seeing shows to either shop talent or provide a solicited critique of a production or performer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My career has requirements. I often need to have all the answers for a lot of people. I would really love to sit on the couch and focus on just you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You look like your picture. You know yourself and are living healthy having worked a little on any baggage that needed it. No one is perfect.
You should be comfortable with yourself.
Also you should be a kind person and like the idea of being around kids.