Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

110781

33 Oxford, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 7, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun is an aspect of adult British life that is not generally considered to be as important as say paying the rent but IT IS. I am very good at having it and I am very good at sharing it with other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run an inclusive play centre. I am a self employed artist and every now and then I get a sweet ass commission, or sell something I made.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwing parties, cooking, being on time for things, ripping on people, seeing through all the bollix, beating kids in sport, making and fixing and building.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Soul music, shish kebab, Grayson Perry, The Mighty Boosh, Flight of the Conchords, Peter Doig, Billy Connelly, Lois de bernieres, Eddie Izzard, Be kind Rewind, Father Ted, The Royal Family, Bonnard, and Will Farrell are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wood, paint, film, sea, fires and a F*cking good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
One direction, JLS, The Wanted, no it's a joke. Other people's motivation and experiences in relation to my own, how and what I am going to make/do, oh and women of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for my therapy- sweaty dancin with brilliant people bollock drunk. OR sacking off life for film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on an online dating site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like laughing, you enjoy culture, you have a social conscience.