Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

111954

59 F Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, fun loving person. I looking to meet someone who wants to enjoy my company, have fun and see where it takes us. I love to travel and doing things I've never done before. I would love to find a man that likes to slow dance. I'm a generous and caring person. Sometimes to a fault. I am also passionate and sensuous and enjoy being treated like a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have retired from one job but I am continuing to work because I enjoy what I do. Besides, I'm single and don't have children so it beats sitting home and watching Oprah.

Continually looking for new adventure and traveling is a passion. I even go ziplining with my 81 year old Dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent cook and a good dancer. I'm also very good at making people laugh and more importantly, making them feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Much cuter in person than in pictures
Cheerful disposition
Nice Legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie...The Princess Bride
Love all kinds of food, especially seafood
Love books. Right now I'm hooked on reading 19th Century novels as they were originally written. It's amazing how the stories can change, i.e., Peter Pan and Dr. Jekyl and Mr. Hyde.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My pets
Music
Comfy pajamas
grilled cheese sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm tough one. My mind never seems to take a break. Let's see, I think about what I'm doing, what I should be doing, what I just did.....yea, I'm a little hyper
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is usually my night to decompress after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh, I usually admit every thing. Okay, when I turn 75 I'm going to dye my hair red, wear leopard prints and make young boys blush.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, want to have fun and realize I'm much more attractive in person than I am in photographs.