Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

11DJB11

27 North Chelmsford, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person who enjoys anything and everything. I am a big fan of sports and have played basketball, volleyball, golf, football, darts and bowling. I am an easy going individual who is always in for an adventure.

I have been white water rafting multiple times and I am a certified scuba diver. I highly recommend scuba diving to anyone who is up for something new.

I also enjoy traveling and have been to five countries in Europe, Canada, and various states throughout the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a public accountant working at a firm in Woburn, MA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation and having fun no matter what. My job as an accountant can't be quite dry and boring but I have great coworkers and we spend all day joking around having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my charming good looks obviously . . . also that I am tall and easily approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many movies to list but I will watch pretty much any comedy, action or horror flick. A few TV shows I enjoy are Bones, Homeland, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Better Call Saul, Family Guy.

I am attempting to expand my horizon when it comes to food. My favorite types of food are pasta, steaks, ribs, chicken, Mexican food. I am starting to get more into seafood but I am open to suggestions for new dishes to try!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family, friends
2) Sarcasm
3) Sports
4) Cell phone (unfortunately)
5) Outdoor activities
6) Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want my next step to be in my life. I am out of college, have my own apartment and have my career all set up. My next step in life is to hopefully meet someone who I can be myself around and share my life experiences with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends, taking it easy at home watching a movie, or own some sort of adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save any embarrassing stories for the first date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone new and hopefully find a real connection.