Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

11IntoTheMystic

34 Eindhoven, Netherlands Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone once described my to be a diamond in the rough, and I think that is a fitting discription.

My good friends describe me as sweet, caring and loyal, but I can also be impatient, demanding and I have an opinion on almost anything and like to express it (I like to think of it more in terms of sharing ;)).

I have a great appreciation for "the little things in life" like the first smell of a new season in the air, freshly cut grass and rain on a dusty road. But also a movie or song that moves me, or a sweet message a friend leaves for me to find exactly when I need it most.

I have broad interests in e.g. other countries and cultures, spirituality, art, movies, music, dancing (in the past ballroom/ latin, tango, rockabilly jive and now lindy hop), fantasy fairs and festivals, which led me to have many different hobbies in the past and also caused me to change studies a couple of times. Besides all that I love getting creative, in both thinking as well as actively creating paintings, models, sculptures and I made my livingroom lamp :).

Although I tend to "overthink" things and like some stability, I am a living example that you can have goals, but life can not be planned..and at the moment I try to enjoy it that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last year I finished studying interior design and I hope this will lead to having my own company in the future. For now I'm working at a callcenter, helping entrepreneurs with their taxes. Besides that I am enjoying spending time with myself, friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing, communicating, being creative, being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile and that I can get really exited talking about the things I love or hate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books e.g.:
Most by Robin Hobb, Most by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Most by Paulo Coelho, The Sylmarillion, The name of the wind, The Hunger games, Wuthering hights

Movies e.g.:
Big Fish, Fight club, Memento, Amelie, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Labyrinth, The goonies, The Shawshank redemption, The pianist, How to train your dragon, Nick and Norah's infinate playlist, Killbill, Almost famous, Juno, Vanilla sky, What dreams may come, Pan's labyrinth, Before sunrise, Before sunset, Before midnight, Austenland, The book thief, Tonight you're mine, The great Gatsby.

Shows e.g.:
True Blood, The big bang theory, That 70's show, Coupling, How I met your mother, Wonderfalls, Happy endings, Hart of Dixie, The originals, Downton abby, Reign, Penny dreadful, Orange is the new black.

Music e.g.:
Madrugada, Live, Pearl Jam, Newton Faulkner, The Cure, Van Morrison, Pachebel, Fiona Apple, Maria Mena, Heather Nova, Annie Lennox, Dead can Dance, Ozark Henry, Kings of Leon, Emilie Autumn, The Frames, Creedence clearwater revival, Nick Cave, Omnia, Epica, Paolo Nutini, Dana Fuchs

Food e.g:
Italian, Dutch/ French, Greek, Chinese, Mexican, Tapas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My mother and my best friends (So people I care about and that care about me)
- Interesting conversation
- Hopes and dreams
- Books
- Music
- A creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to have very broad interests and like to educate myself at least slightly on the subjects that tickle my interest, by reading about them, thinking about them and discussing them.
Furthermore my hopes, dreams, future and the people I love tend to keep my mind occupied.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most friday nights are spend at home with my cat and a movie or book, but I'm also up for a night out with friends (mainly on saturdays though), a "games night", or just tea and conversation, to mix things up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a post-Whiplash syndrome, caused by a car accident, so I have to plan my activities a little better than most. Furthermore I tend to be an open book to people that know how to ask te right questions..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me smile.