Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

11bb

31 M Troy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see I'm no angel but I consider myself to be a fun guy. Very interested in watching good movies enjoying the weather having a BBQ just all around good scenery. Very family oriented and can't wait to have a family of my own. I work at a gym full time and I'm constantly looking for the best way to stay in top notch shape, anything ele just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i have a wonderful dog named destiny im taking online classes for the army, other than that chillin wit friends and fam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like walks but I hate bugs I often wear long sleeve because of this, haven't been in a long but love the movies. I like ta go to the movies when I'm like the only one there lol. I also enjoy watching a movie at my house. I play basketball it used to be my life but now I have my god daughter who is everything to me never felt so passionate about another individual in my life. I enjoy taking her out with me where ever I go, even if its just for a drive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
magazine/ mens fitness
movie/ wedding crashers
show/ snl
music/ hip hop
food/ spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My god daughter
Phone
Hard drive/computer
My movie collection
My car
My family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and bball
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cleaning and doing laundry lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna laugh and have a good time, its a dating web site but im cool wit just being friends, not friends wit benefits lol but just friends is cool.