Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Spring Hill, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for a "forever", there is so much uncertainty in that concept; I want something for today, maybe for tomorrow, and perhaps if we want to, we can take it to next week and beyond... Having said that, I am not looking for a casual ANYTHING.

Still want the fairytale...
NO DRAMA (such a waste of time!) I am not jaded enough, hurt enough, or mad enough, at all yet, to think that this can not happen.

I'm looking for a woman that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that I have lost and will see me through all my ups and down. A woman that is loving, caring, understanding, and that will respect me. And I, of course, will do the same...

Someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love.

In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.

I am well worth your time and thoughtful response...
Im looking forward to retiring...Have my own business here in spring hill....I love boating and the water...Hoping to buy another boat soon....I love sea food ,,lobster my favorite.I like to spend my time with my horse and love all animals. I love riding my Harley, but Im not a biker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and enjoying my off time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good in every thing I try...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IM not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies and all books..But both tend to put me to sleep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water air, my kids and grand kids my Harley. my horse and all my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home..sometimes shooting pool with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no saying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Don't do drugs...Don't drink a lot...Don't play games..If you like horses and Harleys...and want a real relationship. Oh and if you are best friends with your X and talk every day, Please pass me by.