Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

11chrisw

25 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Devilishly handsome. Rugged good looks. Boyish grin. No, ladies, that isn't JUST a series of must have descriptora of LLBean models, it's how a cynical and sarcastic east coast transplant would describe himself in ok Cupid.

Pretty bad at sports/debate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spend time in an ad agency making car commercials. Aspiring to write them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at pretending I'm good at: sports (I'm not competitive, but I'll watch). Writing, cooking, traveling on whims, political talks (like to learn and pretend that being from dc means anything), and being sarcastic. At times I am prone to causing a scene and laying down some thick chaos. I like trying to be thoughtful about problems and being forced to think creatively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry humor and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Banjo by Claude McKay. But, I try and read a Shakespeare play from time to time. A new favorite is the Joy of Cooking.

Favorite shows: anything national geographic or discovery... Comes second to the sex and violence of game of thrones.

I have a soft spot for documentary movies, as that was what I started getting into work wise back in DC. But, I can't turn down a classic. Also, I am a simple one who can't turn down some huge explosions in movies, ha.

I love indie music and hip hop with a deep rooted love of de la soul and talib kweli.

My favorite food is Thai by and far. I try and cook Thai and Indian regularly as I got some first hand experience cooking those cuisines traveling abroad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An open mind, creativity, a problem to solve, a book, a sense of humor, and a rear view mirror.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been and where'll I go. But I get caught up thinking about my day to day and where I can improve. I try and find the best of what is happening and that is where I am happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I've never been to Canada.

2. I've been cut off more by Prius hybrids than by any other car in LA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet up or entertain the idea. If I can be the excuse to go to an old haunt and make it new, or find a new one, message me.