Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

11jerry11

31 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Workaholic. That loves to have fun. Worked for the same company over 10 yrs. and recently started to work for Ferrari of FTL travel race team as part of there pit crew. So now I get to travel and do what I love to do... Life is what u make it. So imma make it. No matter what it takes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attended Miami dade for photography. And Broward college for 3 semesters. I have a great job that I've been at for over 10 yrs. I also travel with some of the best teams on Ferrari Challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. I find that I could read ppl easier then I did yrs ago. I'm good at golf. Pool. Basketball. Football. Working on cars. And bikes. Looking threw my view finder on my canon (camera)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure. But my tattoos draw lots of attention. Some people stare. Some people ask about them. Just wish people didn't judge me for them. I dnt regret any of them. It's my story in ink. So you know I mean it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not big on books. I read car and track magazine. If that counts... Fav movie is Casino. Scarface. Coming to America. Friday. And all the Transformers. Fav shows r Family guy. First 48. CSI Miami. Wipe out. Caught on camera. Cops. History channel. And animal planet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The love from family and friends.
2. Good health and well being
3. Sports. Watching and playing
4. My blue nose pit. "ASH" love'em
5. Music!!!!
6. My camera (canon 50D)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I need to accomplish for the day or week. Mostly car stuff. If not where I'm going to go on my first day off or vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working. And I dnt have to be up at 6 am for work the next morning. Probably be with my friends having a few beers and making fun of each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've shaved my legs before. And liked it. Lmao. It looks better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ur down to earth. Avoid drama. Can handle ur self when having a good time. Not bipolar. Is ok with being friends for a bit while we get to know one another. Love the Heat! Ok with Tattoos. And ur life is stable.... HMU