Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Black, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my days working as an IT consultant in DC, and I actually like my job (most of the time). I like to stay in pretty good shape, I work out when I can but prefer to do things like hiking, rucking, and playing sports. I also find myself to be a nerd/geek at heart. I have been to numerous countries all over the world and still have plenty of places I want to eventually visit. I am versatile enough to fit in anywhere and have a good time. I am just as comfortable at a black tie event as I am in a dive bar.

I have an awesome dog who loves everyone and constantly receives compliments on how well behaved and trained he is; I take no credit for this, he does what he wants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending my time when I am not at work by enjoying life, learning, and experiencing new things.

Sporting events, endurance events, coaching sports, brewery/winery trips, riding motorcycles, hiking, crossing off/adding things to my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making sure everyone around me has a good time
- Learning new things quickly
- Shuffleboard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk really fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paddle Your Own Canoe, You Say Tomato- I Say Shut Up, World War Z, Art of War.

Movies: I love movies so there are WAY too many to list. I will watch whatever you want, as long as we take turns on who gets to pick. And I am always willing to make wagers on random things where the winner gets an extra pick.

Shows: Parks and Rec, Archer, The League, It's Always Sunny, Suits, The Walking Dead.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music so I listen to a little of almost every genre, just depends on my mood. But my rule is if you want to introduce me to a new artist, you only get one song to impress me. So choose wisely!

Food: Mediterranean, Mexican (must be paired with margaritas), sushi, anything grilled or smoked. I am willing to try pretty much anything; but I don't eat fast food and I rarely drink soda, nothing to do with the health aspect, just don't really like them anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself.

Questions I feel the mainstream media never sufficiently answered, like the exact directions to Sesame Street.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies...sporting events, whiskey fueled games of Cards Against Humanity, spending the night in watching movies, 11 p.m. slurpee runs, impromptu dance-offs in the middle of the bar, enjoying libations on a rooftop/patio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never seen a single episode of Seinfeld or Friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think my "typical Friday nights" sound awesome
- You have a better suggestion of something you would like to do on a Friday night (or any other night)