Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Overland Park, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 2, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me: I love the outdoors, runs, walks, hikes, biking, tennis, laughing, good food, good conversation, the arts, traveling and all water sports. Watching a good movie and staying in is great too. I raised a beautiful daughter that I have a super relationship with. I have lived in Overland Park for 30+ years. Life is what you make it. Planning for the future is important but getting lost in the moment makes life very exciting. There are people who go together and that's who you have to go for. I'm just a happy, safe, trusting, positive guy looking for that special person to build a fantastic relationship with. Lots of good times to share. It's nice if you have a photo within 1 to 12 months. : )
I'm looking for:
A woman with mental stability.
Positive attitude on life.
Enjoys being intimate, kissing, holding hands and passion.
Has good balance of time for us and herself.
Enjoys getting out to social events, likes recorded & live music, but can also stay in and enjoy the peace and quite together.
Has a faith in God.
Wants to build a strong relationship.
Cares about the well being of her children, family, friends and human beings in general.
Someone you can have a deep emotional connection with in time.
It's fine to have adult children but not very young children.
An attractive woman that is comfortable with her body.
Wants to have goals that we can meet together.
Would attend church once in a while.
Wants to really know me and is willing to share herself deeply.
A woman that smiles, has humor, is happy with herself and can cry when she wants too.
The amount of money, material things, status are not the important things to me.
A plus having parents that are still married or were married for a long time.
There you go. What about you? I would really like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of my life each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, playing harder, spending quality time with family & friends. Listening, laughing and being a friend to many great individuals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, positive attitude and energy for life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, family, friends, fun, faith and yes passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed we are and how I can make this world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spending time with friends. Getting out for a run, walk or a bike ride. I like listening to live music and exploring a new place to eat dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Give me time and I'm sure you will find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we a connection. : )