Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1234dg

36 M Yaphank, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
May seem shy at first but am not at all. Can expect the truth and no games or drama from me. I like the outdoors and being active but also relaxing and watching a movie. Would rather go kayaking or take a walk in the park than stay in on a nice day though. Am a little rough with a definite soft side. My family and friends are really important to me and I would do anything for them. Would be nice to have someone to share my life with though :) Not the best at writing about myself but if you ask I will tell...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a contractor. I have been running my own business for over two years now.
I’m really good at
I would like to think everything but I realize that is not true. I strive to be the best I can be with whatever I am doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly I don't read as much as I should...
I am all over the place with movies and music...
Some favorites :Gladiator, Fight Club, American History X, Lord of the Rings, It's a wonderful Life, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Tommy Boy... I can go on and on.
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers I would say are my favorite but I go from that to metal... Pantera to Classic rock... Jimmy to Classical... Mozart piano to blues... BB King to country... Tim McGraw and of course a lil Bob Marley thrown in there... I appreciate good music. Even some Rand B and Rap but not to much and mostly old school if that.
Food: I am a red meat and potato guy but have been cutting back and trying to be as healthy as I can. It is a slow process cause I love red meat but I am down to like once a week. Plus I cook it all myself so that has to be healthier than eating out.
The six things I could never do without
The essentials obviously
My Family
My friends
My dog
Mac (have a mini, ipad, iphone)
Music (Almost everything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am doing, where I'm going and who I can share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or home relaxing and cooking dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a recent photo and accurate age