Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

123sfgirl

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If it says I reply selectively it's because I get a lot of messages from people far away. Is this happening to anyone else? Strange, no? And while I'm a total optimist, I think long distance might be pushing it. Plus, I kind of love the Bay Area so it would take something very compelling to get me to leave. I'm originally from the east coast but aside from some sarcasm I can't give up, I've been here long enough to be indoctrinated to the ways of the west coast.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, let's see. I'm paying all my bills so that's a good sign. I have a lot of people in my life who call, visit and invite me places so I've got that going for me. I have a closet filled with outdoor gear that I actually use (but would love to use more). I've been keeping my dog alive and healthy for a while and he even listens to me most of the time. I keep looking at my backyard and wishing I was a permaculturist. I also look at my home and wish I was a general contractor. Maybe you're one of those things and I can cook for you in exchange for your ideas?
I’m really good at
happily wandering around farmer's markets.
getting lost in a great conversation and a bottle of wine.
listening.
communicating.
trading massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's the curls. So much so that when I wear my hair straight people don't recognize me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have cable but if I did I would watch Dexter, Game Of Thrones, Downton Abbey and a whole bunch of other shows I'm clearly missing out on. I like to think I can get by on my netflix streaming.

I love movies, skew towards independent but I don't discriminate. I haven't seen too many this past year. If you're looking for someone to catch up on movies with, let's connect!

Food: I'm an omnivore with Paleo/Primal tendencies but I'll still eat pizza with you. I love to cook and tend to cook most of my meals but I do have a few favorite (25 or so ;) local restaurants that I'm always looking for an excuse to eat at.

Books and music are two of my favorite things and it's great if you have a passion for them too. I think it can be fun to talk about the details in person rather than list them out in this little box but if you're curious to know what book is on my nightstand feel free to ask!
The six things I could never do without
fresh produce, dark chocolate, the redwoods, the ocean, my passport, friends, family, bike routes, meaningful work, and passionate men.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to not think about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, what sounds best to me these days is finding the perfect ingredients for dinner, pairing it with a bottle of something delicious, then cooking, eating and chatting it up with friends either in my kitchen or theirs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I don't like most cheeses. Please don't hold it against me, I promise I make up for it in other ways.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to take a walk, grab a beverage, shoot the breeze, and maybe show each other a piece of San Francisco the other doesn't know about.

or

you'll go scuba diving with me.

or

you'll go for a bike ride with me. I did the AIDS Lifecycle in 2012 and miss riding.

or

you'd love an outing to the local butcher followed by an evening of cooking.