Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1252114

25 M Brugge, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a student in electromechanics.
I'm a nice guy and always optimistic.
If something good happens: enjoy it,
if something bad happens: meh, can't change the past, move on. (there are exceptions offcourse)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get a diploma because nowadays it seems necessary to have one. But I still don't know what I'm actually going to do with it. I'm more of a day to day kind of person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying weird stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Are you irish?" (no I'm not, but apparently I look irish to some people)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Almost anything as long as it doesn't have too much strange blue creatures, elves and wizzards and stuff like that with strange names I can never remember.

Books: I actually don't enjoy reading. I know books tell so much more than movies and it feeds the imagination, but I am such a slow reader that by the time I finish one page, I forgot what happened in the last page (some kind of short term memory problems i guess)

Shows: I like cartoons, like Family Guy, American Dad, the Cleveland Show, South Park...
And also series like How I met your mother, Friends, Prison Break, Big Bang Theory, dexter,...

Food: I just plain like food... (except cheese)

Music: Anything in the broad spectrum of rock and roll and much much more! I can enjoy almost any kind of music at the right time.
I even started dancing recently--> Lindy Hop, Look it up! its awesome :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Road trips
Food
Sleep
A couple of minutes to myself from time to time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am always the lucky one to be the 1.000.000th visitor on websites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with some friends or staying at home having some quality time with the ol' parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't fall asleep without a "bedtime story" (a movie, series, music, conversation...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it