Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1260westside

49 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an easy going down to earth guy who likes R&B and riding his motorcycle I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and soulmate. I'm a single dad of two who's not looking to have anymore children. By day stage hand for live nation.. And local 134# I've worked for everybody from Katie Perry' to Cher.. Justin Timberlake.. JZ. You name it..! ' by night I am the rock 'n roll dad!! I like to find a girl who's in touch with herself and knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it. And maybe just a bit of a hippy on the inside. looking for someone to Share their time and experience's with me.. to become a friend have dinner. sometimes dancing if possible.. Someone Who's comfortable from black-tie to baseball. From Shoreline to Mavericks A woman who's not afraid to be yourself.. Not afraid to ware sweatpants In front of me.. eat popcorn and watch TV.. Or dancing if possible..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it..! If I'm not singing somewhere on the weekends.. I'm out riding my motorcycle or my bicycle. love running. Hiking. camping .surfing golfing. Wow that's a lot of ing's... Also like spending time with my kids they're my pride and joy! life is for the living' you should go out and grab it with both hands and get the most out of it you possibly can.. Oh and did I mention baseball!! love baseball. going to games watching games playing the game!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Log rolling.. Hakki sack.. fish slapping.. prison breaks' making stuff up on the fly..
Reading a map.. being a loyal friend making french fries. working on Harley-Davidson motorcycles..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes my smile my antlers'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books mainly the classics I read them over and over. I like the writings of Hunter S Thompson and Howard Stern believe it or not music I listen to everything from heavy metal the Motown Elvis Presley to Elvis Costello movies comedies suspense who dun-it's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children..love.. food.. air.. water.. gravity...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children.. my parents.. my life.. my dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I neither on the couch watching a movie. at a club. are doing a show singing somewhere'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it's my most private thing I will not admit it in a public forum.. Come on'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to make a friend are more. maybe here a good joke.. Discuss music our motorcycles. Our maybe you just like to find somebody's hand to hold on this long walk we call life