Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12BSixer

31 M Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from law school and looking for someone to share in life's adventures.

I'm like a mix of Ben Wyatt and Ted Mosby.

I love traveling and gaining new experiences. I'll take classes to pick up new skills, read anything I can get my hands on, and be up for a road trip to somewhere completely different at the drop of a hat.

I'm witty, intelligent, caring, generous, a little mischievous, quietly strong, competitive, and creative. I love anything involving trivia and I'm a great MarioKart racer. I love running and being active, whether working out or playing a game.

As far as what I look for in a woman, a sense of humor is a must, a little geeky or nerdy, someone to go out with to a new restaurant or bar and spend a night at home watching movies. I love being able to quote movies with someone, have a great conversation, go out downtown or stay in and watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with dual degrees in law and public administration and I'm working for a local town government while rediscovering the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy writing, whether stories, articles, or just commenting on posts. My cooking always gets great reviews, I can remember almost any film I've seen, and I do some decent impressions. There are other things, but they're not family-friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hound of the Baskervilles, Watchmen, Pride and Prejudice, V for Vendetta, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Mouse Guard, Song of Ice and Fire series, etc.

Films: LOTR, Star Trek, To Kill a Mockingbird, The American President, Bull Durham, Cars, Star Wars, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Boat that Rocked/Pirate Radio, Love Actually, any Marvel Movies, The Dark Knight, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Tron Legacy. I honestly own a ton of movies, so my tastes have a wide range.

Music: Just about anything. Mostly classic rock, heavy metal, classical, jazz, old school rap, grunge, soundtracks, etc.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Japanese, British, banana bread, steaks, barbeque (not grilling), etc.

Television: Doctor Who, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Bones, QI, How I Met Your Mother, Agents of SHIELD, Castle, Firefly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, friends, family, technology, dvds, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreams of making it big at something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I love to spend time with friends, see a movie, grab a beer, watch a game, or just sit on the couch with a movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My primary weaknesses are: cute animals, gingers, and freckles.

I suck at dancing, but I'm willing to give it a try with the right partner.

I'm also growing concerned that Robert Downey Jr. really believes he's Iron Man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and want to go on an adventure. I tend to be an INFJ, so my opposite number is always good. I tend to get a lot of energy off of energetic, outgoing people.