Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12_Explore_Life

45 M High Ridge, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a awesome Dad to my two wonderful daughters; and, I am a good son to my parents; as well as, a good brother to my younger brothers. Family is a very important part of my life. Also, equally important, are my group of friends. We are like brothers; and, I would be there to offer a helping hand or share the moment, as if it were our last.

I have a full time job which I like going to everyday of the week. Okay. Maybe not everyday of the week. But, it does provide for the lifestyle I live. I do not live above my means, as I am very thankful for what I have; and, I enjoy giving back to society (paying it forward) for my many blessings. I am a member of two awesome philanthropic organizations which are, like my daughters, a permanent part of my life! I live each & every day to experience life to the fullest! I do not want to let a moment slip by & live with regrets!

The missing link is someone to share life with... Could it be you?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day to the fullest spending time with family and friends creating wonderful memories and new first time experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest whenever it comes to answering questions similar to this question. So, if you found the rest of my profile interesting & it has create a desire within you to become better acquainted, please contact me. You will have to find out, first hand, what I am really good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I have never asked. Let's meet; and, I'll ask you for your insight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books, magazines, newspapers, and internet articles, daily. I prefer to read about self improvement, relationship building, personal finance, health & fitness, investing, real estate, & DIY projects. I enjoy relaxing & watching a good action packed or romantic comedy movie. I have enjoyed many events & activities in all of the venues throughout St. Louis & surrounding areas. I am, always, on the look out for the next exhibit, presentation, show, and / or sporting event which catches my interest. I have a very diverse appreciation for music. I can, only, attribute it to my years in the entertainment industry; and, my two teenage daughters. I prefer listening to live acoustical guitar players & the live bands found on the patios of local eateries, pub & grills, watering holes, & various dive bars... However, I have been known to purchase tickets for lawn seats at a number of good concerts, too. Mm! Mm! What do I like to eat? I am a true 'foodie'! I enjoy trying any cuisine; and, I lean towards a new restaurant each time I dine out. However, I do have my favorites; but, I love authentic Mexican, Italian, and Japanese cooking. I love sushi & have never passed up an opportunity to pick up a pair of chopsticks. Of course, I do enjoy a great steak or really good burger, too. I am open & willing to try any cuisine or restaurant...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would be lost without my daughters, my family, my friends, my associations with various philanthropic organizations, my thirst for knowledge, and my desire to live life to it's fullest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the six things I could never do without, my future, my retirement plan, and the legacy I will leave behind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...working out at the gym before spending time with family & / or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...will only be divulged amongst the best / closest of my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you believe we have a lot in common or you would like to talk & become better acquainted with each other.