Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12bnh2o

35 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the guy out kayaking waterfalls or climbing the many hills around here for nothing more than a great view. I'm not looking to hook up and I'm also not ready to rush into anything. I'm happy right where I'm at and I'm ok with being alone. I guess I am just here looking for the right girl who shares some of my interest and is at the same place in her life as me. Mutual attraction and intellegent conversation are both a must and should go without saying. Compatible lifestyles, that's all I'm asking for.

I enjoy traveling and did quite a bit for work. Bonus points if you have an up to date passport.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Did my parents put Okcupid up to this question? I still don't know, ok?!? lol

Seriously though I am not sure what exactly I want out of this life but I am enjoying it! I try not to take myself too seriously. I want to live a simple sustainable life and I don't really need much to be happy. Some of the happiest times of my life were when I could carry everything I owned in a backpack.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook if I do say so myself. I make some exotic dishes that I have picked up in my travels as well as some southern classics. I worked fine dining a lot when I was younger.

I like to carve wood, create art and enjoy building things. I can also usually take something apart and figure out how it works. I'm handy like that.

I'm pretty good at kayaking and love to be near the water, as my screen name implies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe a hint of a wicked sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music is eclectic and covers the spectrum widely. I don't watch much tv and haven't owned one in many years but do follow a few shows online. I enjoy good films and I read a lot. I'm a bit of a history buff and love the resurgence of interest in 20th century though some of it now seems more an affectation. I suppose I just like the old ways and things forgotten.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors
travel
music
delicious food
clean rivers
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure whether it's planning my next trip overseas, the weekend kayaking or hiking excursion or just an afternoon run in the park with my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking an IPA down town. Possibly cooking at home or perhaps a yoga class. If the weekend looks promising I am most likely packing up the boats and heading to the mountains to kayak, hike or paddle board at the lake. Sometimes times all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't figure out how to fold fitted sheets so I just stuff them in the linen closet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are active, like minded, and classy.