Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12katie12

36 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun and love to laugh. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me. I really enjoy being outside and active. But, a lazy Sunday on the couch once in awhile is just fine.

I like to stay active and enjoy hiking, running, bikram yoga, other yoga practices, swimming and skiing. It would be nice to meet someone that would like to join me for one of these activities once in awhile. I'm a social person and enjoy good company. I find a night by a campfire to be just as much fun as a concert, a night at the theatre, or dining at a new restaurant. I enjoy trying new things and I'm generally up for anything. I recently started rock climbing and I'm giving golf a try. Both are a lot of fun.

I've been practicing bikram yoga for just over a year and love it. Every class allows me the opportunity to improve my practice. You can almost count on finding me at any local 5k's. I'm going to give tough mudder a try this fall. Wish me luck! I've lucked out this summer and had a blast playing on a SUP.

I'm also working on incorporating meditation into my life. I'm finding a more spiritual view of life to be rewarding. I believe self care is very important. Currently, I'm enjoying 'Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism'.

I love the smell of the salt air at beach and playing in the water; ocean, lake or river. There's something magical about water.

I have an incredible son, a great family and amazing friends. I'm looking to meet someone that wants to become a part of my life and share theirs with me.

I'm not sure what else you'd like to know, but feel free to ask...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the bright side of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I can't help smiling all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family and friends.

Love my iPhone, as silly as that is :-)

Coffee and a hot shower in the morning are at the top of the list too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy trying new things, good conversations, and laughing. If heading to the ocean or the ski slopes for a weekend sounds fun. A total bonus would be enjoying yoga.