Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12lauram

35 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an optimistic person. I believe in the good in people. My grandmother was the most influential person in my life thus far. She taught me how to love, laugh, be kind, social and how to make Lasagna..Sunday Suppers at her house inspired me to want to be in the restaurant and hospitality business. I am a self-starter, a natural born entrepreneur. I love to turn things on their sides and think outside the box. I opened a wine bar and wine school 3 years ago and just last month a second place. Sometimes I wonder if I am crazy for having more than 1 but I couldn't help myself. I want to keep growing and learning and pushing myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately a ton of work but hopefully it will calm down soon and I can go back to my lazy mornings hanging with my dog at the park, greenmarketing, yogaing, beaching in Fire Island and making up words with ing at the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and can read people really well. I err on the side of positivity. My glass is always half-full. I can cook, love to clean (yes I really do-I am not just saying that). I pick up languages really well.
Oh yeah, and wine. I know a bit about wine. I worked harvest in Champagne a few years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh! My outgoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paolo Coelho Alchemist and Warrior of the Light. The Little Prince, The Magus, Love in the time of Cholera.
Movies: I have a knack for remembering movie lines. Classic's like Goodfellows, Bronx Tale, Shawshank Redemption. I also like a good Pixar film or cartoon movies like Despicable Me. Mega Mind is also pretty hilarious.
I love good flavorful food and checking out new restaurants.
Shows: I must admit I watch Greys Anatomy. I know cheesy but there is something about those Dr's that I can't stop watching it. The HBO series "Girls", re-runs of Law and Order and Criminal Intent. If I weren't in the wine business I would be a forensic psychologist.
Music: Foster the People, the Lumineers, as well as Amy Winehouse, the Beatles, Paul Simon, Hall & Oats, Adele. I like all music except hard-core rap and most country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, talking, yoga, friends, sunshine, laughter, lakes and beaches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog does when I am not home.. Does she sleep the entire time?
If I will ever be on Ellen or Jimmy Fallon. I want to do the evolution of Hip-Hop Dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Serving wine and kissing babies....Just kidding about the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had spinal meningitis as a kid and was in the hospital for 3 months. I was lucky I didn't die and thus feel extremely grateful.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, serious yet fun, emotionally available, like to laugh and want to have a glass of wine and see where things go.