Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12longhorn

26 Odessa, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not a huge fan of describing myself but ill give it a try.

I really need better pictures of myself!

I dont want to put too much here or else what would we talk about?
I like to have fun when I can but I am also serious when I need to be. I do not have a specific type
I love being active and doing things.
I enjoy going to the mountains to snowboard and to ski.
Just went snowboarding for spring break in Colorado.
Water skiing is one of my favorite summer things to do, even thought I dont get to often.
One day I will own a house on the lake.
I love the Texas Longhorns even though they didnt have the greatest season this past year.
I watch the football games every time they play. I also watch the other sports when I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending the University of Texas @ Austin working on my Human bio degree. I plan on applying to med school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and School, when I try.
I played a ton of sports in high school and played in college.
I walked on the the UT football team, which was brief due to an injury. I also played Rugby on the UT team for a couple years then moved on to play Semi-pro football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, why dont you let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read a ton outside the hundreds of books I read for school.
Its tough to choose favorites for me because I like so much.
I like a ton of shows and different types but dont necessarily get to watch them all the time. Bones, Its Always Funny in Philadelphia, House, The Walking Dead, How I met your Mother, White Collar, and more...
My favorite food is probably chicken. There is a ton you can do with it and the best dish is Chicken Alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm....
1. Water
2. Friends
3. iPhone (unfortunately but i love it)
4. Fun
5. Food
6. Money (sad but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School (not by choice)
Friends
Fun stuff to do
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends, wether it is going out downtown, dinner, or playing games and sports.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am interesting and would like to be friends or possibly more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!