Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

12manymonkeys

49 M Layton, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have served in the military for 14 years; I very much enjoy challenging work and will always choose to take the harder road as it builds character. I’m very confident with who I am and have no need to be macho or arrogant. Not my style!! I am not demanding, very easy going and take things as they come. The thing I admire most in people is strength...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for DoD in my civilian job as an heavy equipment operator. I am working toward a military retirement, 5 more years and attend college full time, BS in Education... history.
I’m really good at
I am very good judge of character, you can tell a lot about a person I just the first few moments by the eyes, body carriage and gestures.
Making people laugh... I have a quick wit... reaching the top shelf in stores...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science fiction and fantasy… I listen to a lot of audio books while working and driving… latest are Game of Thrones, all 5 books, Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit, Rise and Fall of the Third Reich...
The six things I could never do without
It's difficult to conceive of things that I cannot live without… being single I tend to be very Spartan in my lifestyle.

My children… three daughters, all grown and my son who is the youngest
A challenge… I am competitive with myself
I do like coffee… dark roast and strong
Mental stimulation… games, books, discussions…
I’m a touchier… hugs, holding hands, physical contact, the more physical the better, it is a must for me… my love language
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow… that’s a tough one… my mind is never at rest. It’s always working on something, such as: what if there really were flying monkeys… do zombies get fat if they eat fat people? what about zombie vegetarians… will they ever replace toilet paper with something else… and the big one is, why do you always seem to lose things just when you need them????
On a typical Friday night I am
With my son or gaming with the boys or endless homework and writing a paper....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahahah No Way… I fell for that one once before… not again…
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don’t mind helping a Brother out.... : ) With advice and friendly suggestions...
Like... what would be some good areas to look for apartments in Ogden/Layton area or at the least to avoid.

And NO... I don’t know anybody in Ogden or even Utah for that matter.... I like mountains and want four seasons. In Texas we have hot, hotter and FtW!!!