Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Leandro, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dig Jesus, mission trips, traveling, spending time at the beach or in the woods. I also love trying new foods and experiences -- and music -- and I'm willing to drive 200 miles for my favorite bands. I'm active and adventurous. Exploring and learning are important.

I am looking for my best friend so that we can share ministry, explore new places and experiences! Are you curious, funny, adventurous and do you like to travel? Are you compassionate and thoughtful? I'm hoping you'll love God more than me. You have an eternal perspective, and a huge heart for people and serving others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sharing the hope I have in Jesus
Hiking and enjoying the outdoors
Traveling whenever I can
Praying to meet someone who loves God more than me =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Being a good host -- I enjoy having people over for dinner and hangouts.
*Finding travel deals -- I'm the go-to travel agent for friends and co-workers. Could this lead to a side gig? =)
*Being a "human IMDB" -- I remember the most random facts and trivia about movies and actors. I can Kevin Bacon just about anyone or anything.
*Teaching and mentoring -- I like teaching Sunday preschool and discipling or mentoring young women and teens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Inquisitive and Curious about life and the world
Straightforward and down-to-earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: 24, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Firefly and anything Joss Whedon
Movies: Sci-fi, Action, Comedy; Faves: Aliens, Star Wars, Juno,
Books: Currently reading Crazy Love and How to Get A Date Worth Keeping. Faves: Disappointment with God; Experiencing God
Food: I'm a fan of ethnic foods. I like Mexican, Asian, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, Indian and Italian. I'm willing to try most things at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Text messaging
My Passport
Favorite Pillow and blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next hike or trip
How I can honor God with my life and live more purposefully
Forward movement
The chores that I didn't do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends or relaxing at home -- Redbox!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love and follow Jesus, think life is an adventure, and enjoy hiking and the outdoors. If you know where Tatooine is, that's a bonus.