Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky guy. Looking to share life's journey with another adventurer .....

Love life and having a great time doing a multitude of activities, very much an outdoors person. Cycling (road, mountain biking), Motorcycles just about anything 2 Wheeled pedal/motor sport oriented. I love cycling it's my Zen time .... Music is another thing I enjoy listening to... Love live venues from small lounges to large concerts ..

Going on to 2 years and still feel new here to the Pacific NW , been exploring but there are so many amazing things to do. Love camping and if you do too its a plus especially if you know cool spots.

Who am I looking for ? Someone outgoing that knows how to dress up and if she breaks a nail wont fuss about it and isn't scared to play in the mud sorta speak. Someone that will enjoy life with out having hang ups about sweat, hopefully active as there are a lot of fun things out there to do.

I am more then what I wrote here, many condiments with a wide array of interests. Geek/Jock/Gear Head/adventurer/hedonistic .......Looking for a simple none complicated love. A best friend to share life. Lets see what we can discover together........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live and enjoy life here in the Pacific Northwest. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing and actually great foot rubs, I work with my hands ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy go lucky and that I am face value..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tao Teachings, Buddhas way, Conversations with God an uncommon dialogue , Lance Armstrong's its not about the Bike, The Devinci Code, The art of war fare and a few more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycles, Bicycles, Music, Freedom , love, work .. We all could live without a lot of things but beside not meeting the one, I'd hate not ever being on two wheels. Its my passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and that I am blessed to be a cool dude ! lol... All kidding aside I have a great family and friend base as well health. Just missing one key thing ? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a happy hour, Dinner . Usually something chill and laid back to prepare for the weekend .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry can't cramp my style like that... Maybe in person I got good ones.. Let trade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not...