Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

13LuckyGems

28 F Bournemouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back, coffee-addicted chatterbox. With an intense shoe addiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently spending what feels like every waking hour, doing all things Teacher. I am a Year 1 teacher, this means spending each day with 30 five-year olds in one room!
I would like to travel more, but thusfar it is saved for the holidays.
I’m really good at
Anything arty and creative, I get completely lost in it.
Dusting off a novel in a day!
Avoiding the crosstrainer, gathering dust in the lounge.
Making the perfect cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ignoring the obvious, usually it is my shoes. I spend hours hunting for quirky, unusual shoes, I have hundreds filling up my wardrobe!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have been reading loads over the Summer holidays, taking full advantage of the lack of marking. Can fully recommend any of the Gillian Flynn books. Gone Girl was un-put-downable, but her previous two are also amazing, gripping thrillers too. Other books I have loved are "We need to talk about Kevin", "The Beach" and "The Shining".
I don't watch much tv, a bit of a channel hopper. Loved Luther, but rarely have it in me to follow many series, with their 24 week commitment!
I don't have a favourite movie, anything goes. I love Labyrinth, the Saw films, The Notebook, Notting Hill, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Talented Mr Ripley. As I said, anything goes really.
Music wise, all a bit folksy at the moment - John Mayor, Jack Savoretti, Ben Howard, Mumford and Sons, Fink, Tom Odell. And I will never say no to a spot of Beyonce.
Food, I will eat most things, I usually prefer the veggie options but nothing beats a meat feast pizza! Oh, and I LOVE spinach!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Coffee and tea
Lie ins and new books
Music
Car
Mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to visit next. I love going to new places and just exploring and wandering.
On a typical Friday night I am
exhausted from a week at school. But usually make myself go and see a friend, have a few drinks, or just make something delicious for dinner, whack on a movie and gossip with my flatmate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Occassionally, when I'm desperate for an item of clothing, I fish it out of the wash basket, spray it and wear it for an extra day! Please don't judge too harshly...we've all done it...!?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would get on and you'd like to chat.