Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

13nycguy

56 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fairly new to NYC and very new to Brooklyn. Looking to explore NYC and all it has to offer - much more fun to do with company...! I've lived in various places across the US:
Connecticut, Los Angeles area, Dallas, Philly area, N. NJ, then NYC (UES). Now, just moved to Brooklyn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Public Interest attorney. Changed careers (was in the telecom business) to do more public interest work. I had been doing much volunteer work while living in Dallas - and discovered that I enjoyed that work more than I did the business world. Left Dallas for law school on the East Coast - and then ended up here in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, bumping my head on low hanging objects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably in this order: My height (6'4"), my smile, my blue eyes... (my wickedly funny sense of humor comes later....)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In movies, I like comedies, things that are light and fun. An occasional "deep" movie with a real message. Not really into the "blow 'em up" or "shoot 'em up" types of movies. Love live theater - Broadway, Off Brdwy, or even Off Off Brdwy.... Food - just about anything that doesn't have the word Sushi in it....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Weekly New Yorker magazine
2. My close friends and family
3. Running shoes
4. A toothbrush
5. A gratifying career
6. Pizza and Ice Cream (counts as one in a "meal" format)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people who don't post a picture expect a response? Not sure what others do - but I won't reply.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
May be out with friends, once in a while an actual date, or sometimes just relaxing at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have many private things....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have fun together. Must enjoy laughing, poking fun at tourists, walking the City.