Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

13thPlanetLotus

27 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much someone who moved to L.A. 5 years ago to pursue music. I originally came here because there was a Japanese rock scene and that's what I wanted to play. That scene has pretty much evanesced over the years and now I've gotten more into the american metal scene (mostly industrial, thrash, and hair metal). I guess it's because of that that I've ended up getting more into acting and standup… That's pretty much it for the main points!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working (Medieval Times and Disney) and going to school (for graphic design) these days. When I'm not doing that, I'm working on a standup project with a buddy of mine.

I also play bass on and off in a couple of bands and also seem to be gradually getting more involved in acting (film/commercial) as time goes on. Music will always be my passion though. I kind of want to do everything eventually: music, acting, standup, clothing design, writing... I even love cutting hair but can't find the time or money to go to school for it (yet I still somehow find people to pay me to do it here and there)... the list seriously goes on....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty retorts/sarcasm, playing bass, drawing, writing. Anything artsy pretty much is my thang~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or ink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Ministry, X JAPAN, Dir en Grey, Motley Crue, Queen, Morrissey, Luna Sea, NiN, Marilyn Manson, Korn, Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, Judas Priest, D'espairsRay, Revolting Cocks, Tom Waits, Norah Jones, Gackt, Johnny Cash... Seriously, this list could go on forever. Pretty much a fan of anything but country (with the exception of Mr. Cash).... Actually that's a total lie. I absolutely loathe 99% of all the pop and rap out there right now (Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, etc) because 99% of it is the same annoying dance crap... Except Adele. She's awesome.

Books: The Hobbit, Russell Brand's Booky Wooks 1 & 2, Trainspotting, Cheating Death, Motley Crue: The Dirt, Marilyn Manson's The Long Hard Road Out of Hell, Nikki Sixx's Heroin Diaries, The Alchemist, The Secret, Electroboy, Cold Mountain, Mrs. Dalloway, John Keats.

Movies: The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Get Him to The Greek, Trainspotting, Rock Star, Moulin Rouge, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Lost in Translation, Airplane, Love Actually, any and all Jim Carrey movies, Tokyo Tower, Ringu, Insidious, The Graduate, Spread.

Shows: The Mighty Boosh, Mad Men, Once Upon a Time, Dexter, Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy, Family Guy, Weeds, Most Haunted, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, Nevermind the Buzzcocks...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Noel Fielding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working these days x_x

But if one of my favorite bands is playing, you bet your ass I'll be at that show ;]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, really open-minded and wholeheartedly, simply, and comfortably like who you like and don't give a fuck about sexuality or gender.