Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

143cathleem

21 F Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:05am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Take a step back. Fucking look at yourself. You are human. You are so beautiful. And you can be anything. You can be everything. Don't hate because someone broke your heart, or because your parents split up, your best friend betrayed you, your father hit you, the kid down the block called you fat, ugly, stupid, worthless. Do not concern yourself with things you cannot control. Cry when you need to, then let go when it's time. Don't hang onto painful memories just because you're afraid to forget. Let go of things that are in the past. Forget things that aren't worth remembering. Stop taking things for granted. Stop taking life for granted. Live for something. Live for yourself. Fall in love. Fall out of love. Fall in love. Fall out of love. Do things over and over again untill you know what it really is to love someone. Question things. Tell people how you really feel. Sleep under the stars. Create. Imagine. Inspire. Share something wonderful. Meet new people. Make someone's day. Follow your dreams. Live your life to the full potential. Just live, damnit. Let go of all the horrible things in your life and just fucking live. And one day when you're old, look back with no regrets and hesitation." My favorite quote that i live by day to day.

Hi there, my name is CathleenAnn! Born in the Philippines but raised in my City SF. l have a desire to fullfil my dreams beyond others, and l keep striving untill l reach my destination. l am just very passionate about things, ideas and life! l am truly greatful for the accomplishments l have made throughout my life.

My longterm dreams and aspiration are very important to me, and l will not let anyone get in my way. l can be hopeless romantic type of woman but i kept my guard up. I am also a full time college student and l take school seriously. l desire to be a Family and Marriage Therapist in the future. l have a passion to work with others and seek my ears for their guidence.

l love deep meaningful conversations and walks on the beach or park. l cherish a lot of memories around me and l wouldn't change a thing. l am a free thinker, humble, open minded, honest, opinionated, etc. l love being independent and not relying on others. Trust me, l seriously don't need a man to make my happiness apear. l do that on my own.

l have morals and beliefs that l stay true by. l enjoy the simple things in life and good things happen to those who wait. l came to a realization that no matter how far you go in life, people will talk good or bad, l just have to be the bigger person and accept it and move on (:
What I’m doing with my life
Right now l go to a Community College, (l wanted to save money) to earn/graduate with my AA degree in Psychology, then transfer to my dream school SDSU to earn my Masters Degree. lf not l have SFSU as my back up. After, l want to intern as a Undergrad Therapist and work my way up.
I’m really good at
- Cuddling(;
- l am a lover, a best friend, partner and crime, and someone who is willing to give effort and meeting you half way.
- I am the type of woman who would watch movies with you during rainny days
- I am the type of woman who would ask you about your day and just listen
- I am the type of woman who loves deep conversation (phone & person)
- I am the type of woman who would love to help you cook and bake goodies
- I am the type of woman who would joke around with you
- I am the type of woman who loves going on midnight adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
- My smile & my outgoing bubbly personality .
- I am very caring and loving
- l am thick and curvy.
- l have kissable lips & soft hands (;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite movie & book is Harry Potter

Thriller with suspense in it type of movies!

And my all time favorite song is Lemonade by Passion. If your willing to sing that to me, you forever have my heart.

Drake and & Miguel are my favorite singers.
The six things I could never do without
* family & friends
* my 3 beautiful dogs
* San Diego State University
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it holds on for me. My love life and my overall happiness is my key.

And someone who can just make me happy being with them (: Don't get me wrong l like being on my own (most of the time and l don't want to rely on a man) but sometimes l want someone to face this world with me (:
On a typical Friday night I am
To be real l am a homebody & l just love to cuddle with my dogs while we watch some netflix. But sometimes l am out with my bestfriends & family. Also l honestly enjoy just spending quaility time on my own or my love one (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mm, l'd like to say that l can be an open book, but And l do love when guys have broad shoulders and arms ((;
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Why not? But i'll try my best to message back (: To be real, l am barley on here.

Also, l like when a guy is able to keep up with my jokes & humor, l find that sexy (;