Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

144kenneth

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very career oriented and focused on my future, I work full time and also attended school part time for a bachelors in web design / media arts and animation, so most of my week consists of 14 hour work days. I love nature and injoy spending what little free time I have being active and out side hiking, biking, heck even just throwing a frisbee around at the park!

What I am looking for is a strong and independent women, she has to know who she is and what she wants in life, but a good sense of humor is also quite important as I tend to goof off and tell a lot of jokes :) I also play drums and i have quite a deep love and appriciation of music and all things art, so if you have a love of art and music that is a definite plus. Ps. Cars, loooove cars and working on them :)
What I’m doing with my life
School , work , trying to be successful and have fun doing so
I’m really good at
Being a chival gentleman, back rubs, being a good friend, telling corny and sometimes inappropriate jokes and fixing almost anything, I'm a handy man and mechanic by trade :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing attitude, Blue eyes, and my laugh, oh and my compleat in ability to filter my jokes.... I'm assuming :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: don't sweat the small stuff, a new earth. Movies: anything good lol I'm really open with movies and I'm always down to watch something new, and discover new movies. Music: as long it has good lyrics/ beat I'm open to it , my favorite band right now I'd have to say is protest the hero. Tv: myth busters, American dad, parks and rec
The six things I could never do without
Goals in life. Family, friends, art, music, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can futher improve my self and what if the hokey pokey really IS what it's all about ?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to unwind from my long week, reading a book, or having a drink, or both lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain :-P