Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

14luv77

49 F Woodhaven, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a friendship to start with which hopefully we can build into a long term .. I'm honest , sincere , affectionate and romantic. I feel honesty and communication are very important in a relationship .. I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor activities, and anything to do with the water .. Summer is my favorite time of the year .. Looking for an honest , sincere man with good communication who enjoys some of the same things as I do ..I love a quiet romantic candlelit dinner, cuddling on the couch to watch a movie or tv , romance, affection, kissing, sunrises/sunsets, walks on the beach, love the ocean and the waves, illegal street racing, darts, bowling, camping, fishing , bbq's, bonfires, holding hands, kissing ,snuggling up by a fireplace, go karts, movies, cider mill in the fall, street fairs, flea markets, festivals, just walking by the water , boating, fireworks, amusement parks, water parks , cooking together at home quiet dinner at home, or go out to dinner, spending time with the family and friends., Will add more later...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much.. Need to get out and have some fun..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and being the best friend I can be .. Being a mom.. Making people laugh ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of books ,( favorite authors) Mary Higgins Clark, Nicholas Sparks.. TV CSI, ID .. favorite foods I like a variety of foods .. Movies I like all sorts .. Music 70"s ,80"s assorted not into rap..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family/friends , cellphone, shaver , sex, water /food but can be interchangeable ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my children as adults ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends if possible ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in friends to start / long term, short term , dating