Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 La Porte, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the right person to share my life with. I enjoy being outdoors - fishing, camping, sporting events, bbq's, live music, festivals, bike Rallys or just hanging with friends and family. Love to go motorcycle riding and will be purchasing my own Harley within the next year or so. I am ready to start having some fun again. I am not looking for anyone who is seperated or who is here to play games, be dishonest or only wants to see how many women they can have sex with. I am not the type of person who spends a couple of hours with someone then jumps in bed with them, so if that is what you are expecting, keep on looking. I would like to meet someone who is sincere, honest and respectful, someone who is a gentleman with old fashioned values, knows how to treat a lady and would like to be catered to and do the same in return. If that is you, please feel free to contact me. SORRY, NO PIC - NO RESPONSE!!

I am Honest, Caring, and Sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for someone to spend time with, get to know and see what happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight series and movie, Dean Kountze or Stephen King. I like all but sci-fi movies, most music. Mexican is my favorite food, not much of a seafood eater other than flounder, crab legs and lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My job
My family
My cell
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I going to be alone the rest of my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the dog track, playing cards or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't think so...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.