Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

159strings

25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Theres too much of myself to summarise!
I do alot of things! I love my video games, crafty projects, making experimental cooking and luxurious deserts.
Somehow I always end up in interesting situations doing interesting activities.

I used to work in the circus in Perth until recently when I moved to Melbourne, I still hire myself out as a performer. I studied fashion for a year and make majority of my own clothes. I spent three months of my life as a swedish masseuse (the horror stories of which still cause my eye to twitch).
And I find a huge deal of satisfaction in customising my life and making my own things, for example I sculpted my bedroom into a forest and I built a bookshelf under my bed for more storage.

Despite this list of activities, I'm actually a big fan of just chilling out, relaxing and hanging with a few peeps. It is by far my favourite activity.

Tadah! the nutshell version of Me

(Also ridiculously love nerds and odd people like myself. Doesn't make me a self loving nerd, it makes me a nerd loving nerd!

Something about people who think they're "too cool" for something like video games or classic movies etc. seems to me like that person doesn't assess what they enjoy and embrace it, I find usually someone who's not afraid to be a bit nerdy is there because they want to be there (but not always, some people legitimately are just not cool enough for video games), so everyone has their passions for their reasons. And I love hearing about why people are the people that they are. You all fascinate me!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LOTS of nintendo 64 and attempting to watch every episode of Dr Who, starting at 1963.

Though also I study music in Melbourne, I play about 8 instruments and my end goal is to be a composer or audio designer.
And currently running an unofficial business, I upcycle cute monster plushie toys out of old donated toys in need of a new home. That seems to have become my thing lately
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating art (I customise everything I own), Making plush toys, sewing, learning new instruments

Oh
and Zelda, aaaall the zelda's!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ussually my hair. I always have an interesting hairstyle. I see my head as a canvas, therefor I cannot leave it untouched hahaha

Or that I'm singing a song and replacing majority of the words with "meow" and "Tweet!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ALL OF THE FOOD!

Movies- Planet of the apes (the originals), Little shop of horrors, Repo, interview with the vampire, Across the universe

Books- the Discworld series, Harry potter, Anne Rice, Dracula, Frankenstein, The strange case of Dr Jekyll.

Video games- Mario, Mario Kart, Zelda, Bomberman, all the oldschool Final Fantasy's. Portal, Halflife etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Pirating, Sexytimes, Musical instruments, Icecream with cinnamon and Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My clothing/ other peoples clothing/ how to make even more interesting clothing..
music, songs that I can cover or should mashup. Sexytime. What foods would taste delicious together
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
Either playing music/ games or watching some sort of incredible movie with friends.. or more commonly by myself
And/or on Reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a faerie, professionally. no really, that is my job description for my circus group. The Reckless Faerie.
I am a professional faerie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like making delicious noms and hanging out. That seems to be majority of my nighttime activites, we could do it together and get creative.

I spend most of my daytime doing crazy craft projects or practising my circus stuff or being open to fun adventures.
So either of those are good! I'm looking for someone that I can hang out with, and/or someone who likes getting nakey and rolling around! (as it is a fun activity)
Whilst the casual sex thing is fun, I'm not looking for a fuckbuddy who just wants to show up for an hour then bugger off and that's our only contact, no thanks.

I dont believe in this "Don't contact me if our enemy rating is over %10" bullcrap. I don't think that simple questions can accurately represent how we will interact and I think that should be left up to us to decide. Maybe it's these fun disagreements which this site lists as "enemy" are good topics for a complicated opinion exchange.