Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

15cayou

52 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to live my life doing what makes me happy and fulfilled. I went out @ midnite to watch the perseid meteor shower this August and I go to Greenlake to watch the bats come out @ dusk. I can't get over the wonder and beauty of this world we live in. I have a quirky sense of humor and love to see the silliness in everyday life. I work on being more socially responsible, how do you eat an elephant ? One bite at a time! Oh now that I see that in print it's a gruesome metaphor! I am a gentle and kind person who would take a snail and move it off the sidewalk so no one would step on it. I could use some work in the area of play and fun. Got any ideas?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer with a therapeutic riding center for the disabled. I originally started volunteering to get more time and experience with horses, and that is still the main goal, but I found the work to be very fulfilling. I would like to be a horse trainer someday and have my own. I take good care of my foster cat and try to be a good grandma, mother, and friend. I'm dreaming of getting a really good camera so I can take pictures of nature, animals, and I find I have an artists eye. As I walk around in the world I see great photos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.Very gentle with animals. Being on time and organized. Gardening and taking care of the yard. Taking care of myself and exploring new ways to live a great life. Letting others be who they are. Taking time out in my day to do something I like to do. I like to try to fix things around the house, although one time I tried to fix a weed wacker and it ended up in pieces forever in the garage!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my Mona Lisa smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bird books, I'm a birder, fictional books about people living by the sea,books on handling and care of horses, the dictionary. I don't know why but I'm so into Arnold Scwartzenegger movies and I love Aliens with Sigourney Weaver. Fiddler on the roof, Some like it hot, you old people should know that one, Sound of Music of course!Love female blues torch singers, Sade, soft rock, some classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Healthy food, a healthy body, my kids, my tv, my car, and coffee