Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

plus1equalsfun

47 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking more intimacy, naughtiness and connection in my life and relationships.
I have a full life and enjoy spending my time wisely. Things that help me grow are a great investment and so are things I do just for the pleasure of it.
Im not much into convention or status quo when it comes to relationships. I am non-monogamous
I like getting to the heart of matters, cutting through the light and superficial to get to what really matters to myself and to other caring, feeling human beings. Sometimes, what matters doesn't look like it should, but it always feels good.
I'm fearless except in one area- being seen. I want to do that more and more. Relationships are my practice to put myself out there and expose all that I am. My vulnerable side as well as my sexy beast.
There is room for both in my life.

Make certain you read the "You should contact me if" part... cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live at Stinson Beach now, since August 27,2014!! It's beautiful.
I am a life coach and specialize in coaching men. I am exploring my inner world and focussed on personal growth so that I can help the men I work with on their journeys. One wild and crazy thing I do is female orgasmic meditation (be sure to ask me about that!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing people at their core.
Dancing.
Bringing energy to whatever I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. My taste are varied from Wayne Dyer and Byron Katie to Malcolm Gladwell and Jim Collins.

I love watching movies.
And I am learning to be a foodie ( if only the portions were bigger). So I am open to visiting your favorite restaurants. My list of restaurants are short but growing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things that are beautiful; music, surroundings, ideas, etc
Mental stimulation
A good workout
Being near water
Dance or physical activity
Love/sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes often, I guess I occupy my time in a lot of areas. Today I am thinking about all the ways I can incorporate more play into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am often at a networking event. I like going out on Saturday. So my fridays are connecting with friends, going to a movie, or a date with you..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I practice Orgasmic meditation everyday and every time I have the thought.. OMG!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun.
Are looking for an activity partner.
Are comfortable in a non monogamous relationship.
Are open minded and sex positive.
Are comfortable with your own sexual appetite.
Want to be adventurous.

Last thing; One of my best friends and a woman I saw in the past is 99% enemy with me! Go figure!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!