Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1683291

39 M Galesburg, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going and laid back, my work is demanding and when I am home, I prefer to enjoy myself, relax and don't get too worked up. I love to laugh, have fun enjoying the simple things and am looking for someone that appreciates what I have to offer and can accept what I cannot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a point where I am happy with my career, emotionally, physically, financially and spiritually. I am just looking for someone to share it with. I am very happy with my life, and know now that I do not NEED someone for anything but I WANT someone for everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
juggling, grilling, making people laugh, old school video games, accomplishing to-do lists and most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have NO idea, my sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction when reading, I have trouble keeping my mind from wandering unless I am learning something, however, movies will keep my attention regardless. I love all kinds of music, I have over 40,000 songs on my i-tunes so I think I would like whatever the person I am with likes. In my car now I have Eminem, Johnny Cash, Nickleback, Jason Mraz, Kelly Clarkson and AC/DC.....I think that covers it. Food.....I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Physical Activities
2 - Humor / Laughing
2 - Sweet Tea / Mt Dew
3 - Sunshine / Outdoors
4 - Family
5 - Friends
6 - Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys, family, work, golf and exercising, future, finances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home unless I get invited out to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love chick flicks, which makes me a hopeless romantic and I hope that happily ever after still exists!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly looking for someone to share your life with. I am looking for someone that is serious about sharing the rest of their life with someone!