Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

16songbird

26 F Hendersonville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I write songs and the songs I write express so much of who I am that I find that I'm sharing my songs with a lot of ppl I talk to on here... so I'm just going to post the links to them on my profile. That will save me some time from having to look up the links all the time.

Jeremiah's Lullaby https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZqu6Uj6lyw

The girl for You https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epCM_t_bnCY

Enough https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Nd3iyYuuuI

You at 23 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87aDYEVBXnE

Get Over Her ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqNigM8P70A&feature=youtu.be

I'm a pretty interesting person but it's hard to express on here. I sometimes lose touch with reality and make my own reality. It's more fun that way.
I'm very much a people person. All kinds of people.
I moved to TN to pursue my music options but I found something much more important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on putting a 6 song album together with Tate Music Group. In the meantime I'm just working a part time retail job. Nothing special but it works for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
discovering purpose in the bleakest of positions. I've been through many dark times in my life and having purpose is always necessary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My headband that I love to wear. I wear it like from the 60's and I think that makes me unique. Not many people accessorize like I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Bible

Movies:
Home Alone and Home Alone 2

Shows:
The Daily Show and Colbert Report

Music:
Bleachers I want to get Better
Daughtery Waiting for Superman
One Direction Little Things
Meghan Trainor All About That Bass
5 Seconds of Summer Amnesia

Food:
Chinese and Taco Bell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God
My faith
My family
My friends
My sense of humor
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about God and all his Glory.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Observing Shabbat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stopped wearing underwear about a year and a half ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my full profile and liked what you read. Please don't just message me saying what's up or asking to know about me without having read my profile. Thank you!