Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

16sweetpea

47 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It may sound clichéd, but:
Nice girl looking for nice guy who’s caring, down to earth, with a sense of humor. Someone who is decent, respectful, thoughtful, and doesn't judge. Not looking for perfection. Someone I can be myself and share my life with who will also be my true love and best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get back into the swing of things after being a caregiver for several years, home projects. Would like to learn to play a new instrument and learn a new language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a good friend, being loyal, good conversation(especially one-on-one), being naturally curious. I also try not to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of books and movies, especially old movies. I like watching crime shows, public television, documentaries and anything historical. Anything where I can learn about people and other cultures.
My taste in music is pretty eclectic: 80’s, rock, alternative, reggae, latin, rap (old skool), world music...and the list goes on. Really anything that sounds good and has a good beat.
Indian food is my favorite, but I do like most other cuisines as well.
Other things that I like to do are going to museums and shows, checking out street fairs, taking long walks through the streets of NYC discovering new things, the beach, reading, meandering through bookstores, and doing jigsaw and crossword puzzles.
PLEASE NOTE: I am not looking for someone to climb Mt. Everest or go bungee jumping with. Heck, you don't even have to know how to swim lol. I am very happy and content to do mundane things such as food shopping. It doesn't matter what the activity is as long as we're doing it together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, health, love/happiness, books/music, good conversation, and money (only because it's a necessity)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching t.v. or a dvd, hanging out with friends, or going to a museum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to get to know you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are really ready to be in a long-term relationship and are genuinely and seriously interested. And not married or in a committed relationship.