Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

16thfloor

39 M Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Los Angeles, but has called the Bay Area, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Houston and now Shanghai home. I spend a lot of time eating way too well, not running or playing basketball enough and trying to organize my giant collection of shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job. No, seriously, I do. I also love unique and new experiences. My goal is to travel to at least one country a year that I haven't before. My number of countries visited slightly trails my age, but I'm hoping to make it equal sometime in the next few years. I eat. I run (poorly). I play basketball (also poorly).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friend Grace once said I was the most helpful person she knew. So there's that. I'm really good at trivia - so I can be an asset for pub quiz, Trivial Pursuit, Jeopardy, or settling arguments. I'm a decent cook and a good resource for a restaurant guide to several cities (Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, Tokyo, Los Angeles, Houston and San Francisco, mostly). I have a prodigious memory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed. No, wait, people know me for years and never notice that - that's what I usually notice about other people. I'm not sure, you'll have to ask other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Aren't these lists usually a lot of bragging? Well anyways, music tastes are alternative rock and punk (Smashing Pumpkins, Superchunk, Social Distortion, ) hip hop (Kanye, Wu Tang, Dr Dre, Jay-Z), 80s (New Order, one hit wonders, Erasure) and Creedence Clearwater Revival. My favorite movies are the Empire Strikes Back, The Big Lebowski, Fargo, Airplane!, 食神, 英雄本色 and Rocky IV. I think the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay is the best book I've read in the last decade.

As for food, well, I love almost all kinds, but particular favorites are HK style wonton noodles, a particularly good hamburger, homemade macaroni and cheese, a great NY style deli sandwich and a Mission style burrito.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Smashing Pumpkins "Siamese Dream"
2. Global 12" Chef's knife
3. An excellent pork tonkatsu.
4. My passport
5. Oxygen
6. My towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans - here, there, somewhere else? Where will my job take me? Where will I take my job? Will I go there with someone? Is this pollution enough to make me move? Why doesn't Jeremy Lin start?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running! In the last 12 months I have ran 4 half marathons and I'm going to finally run a full one. This is all despite the fact I am a horrible runner. Slow and always whining. If I'm not running, I'm usually eating something which is really bad for me and will make my future cardiologist a wealthy person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the 80s.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you convert oxygen into carbon dioxide.