Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

171cortina

53 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why don't I like this question?....probably because I am a crazed, ego-centric, fierce alpha-male that has an exceptional sense of humor, drive and heat/zest for life. I am loyal to a fault, determined and lucky in most situations. I'm half Latin and half Austrian, so I have extreme passion for everything I do and have to do it with accuracy and efficiency...a blessing and a curse, all to make everything a little more Interesting...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering how to be a better architect and contractor...working a little to hard....finding balance in an unbalanced world...and creating opportunities for success....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving fast, designing and building homes, problem solving, fixing things, gettin my shorts in a bunch......and kissing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My character, charisma...and my pants are a little too tight...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies; I like anything that has meaning and beauty, blockbusters to art films or the classics at the Aero...I also like romantic comedies all night long and/or Iike to be swept away in an European action adventure...TV; from Mad Men to Curb to Sopranos and back to Seinfeld, anything HBO and Bravo...but find little time for it....Music; was raised in the OC with 70's rock, then 80's dance, then moved to LA for architecture school and found 80's post punk, from Killing Joke, Bauhaus, Joy Division to Pixies, The Fall, to The Cramps, Green Day, White Stripes to Rage Against the Machine, The Hives, Bravery, Alberta Cross, Killers to Dirty Vegas, Moby, Chystal Method, Chemical Brothers, Theviery Corp, Deadmau5....Food; everything and anything, I will totally let my partner take charge of that, I'm very open.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Design, art, nature, fitness, cycling, humor, driving, positive cash flow and a date (not in that order and I added two)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project...the next check, keeping all the plates spinnin and where you might be....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to work too late or out....if I have my girl...(insert your name)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a textbook Aries male, and I'm a bit too much sometimes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like dogs, not cats, if you like vintage over new any day, if art/architecture moves you, you ooze style, swagger or sex appeal, if you look good in those jeans, you are near a 70% match, you like to laugh , you are a creative, if I'm close to you within 15 miles and if you just want a funnier, smarter, quicker whited and a more thoughtful first date than the last one you had...