Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1723ab

49 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Linda. I am a little different from what you would expect. I love to play. I ride a motorcycle. I'm not half bad at beer pong, and am looking to have fun in my life.

I am voluptuous, excitable, and unafraid!
What I’m doing with my life
Winging it. Open to suggestions. Whatever I want. I am currently retired so I am free to follow my dreams. Right now it's gardening.

I own a house on four acres and it is a lot of work to keep up. But I have this incredible place for bonfires and parties.

My children are grown and I am enjoying their company.

I love sports, football, hockey, baseball, and prefer to attend live events. If you want to go, let me know. Enjoy golf, disc golf, play pool, etc, I'll pretty much do and try anything for fun.

Travel is very important to me. I have fantasies of flying off a the drop of a hat to anywhere. Pretty close to being able to do that.
I’m really good at
Loving people, listening, fixing situations, possibly some unmentionables.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read murder mysteries. The gorier the better. Just finished the Dexter books and I REVELLED on them!

I would prefer to watch comedy over chick flix but I like a good comedy/drama. Favorite movie is Out of Africa, great cinematography and of course, Robert Redford. Love anything by Mel Brooks, James Bond films, Matt Damon films. No zombies or slashers for me though! Although I have seen Zombieland and someone recently explained the zombie apocalypse to me.

I listen to all kind of music, mostly hip/hop, pop, some rap, Kesha, Rhianna, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Plain White Ts, etc. I like the old stuff too, Van Halen, hair bands. But my all time favorite is Steely Dan. I have decided to spend more time with metal.

Food-sushi, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, chocolate, cream cheese, Oh hell, I'll eat anything
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. my friends
3. Sex
4. chocolate
5. Beer/wine
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh geez, is this an honesty thing? I think a lot about sex, there, I was honest!

Ok, evidently I need to qualify this statement. There is other things I think about too, but think sex is more fun than listing my existential meanderings.

Lately I've been thinking a strong pair of arms to hold me would be really nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending time with my kids. Might like to date occasionally!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey, I just admitted I think about sex all the time!! Geez!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are also excitable and enjoy voluptuous women!

You have your plane gassed up and ready to fly to Paris with me!

You just want to meet and chat, like I said, I'm a good listener.

You want!