Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

17Shawn17

34 M Medford, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since I'm pretty sure no one wants to read a book before deciding if they'd like to get to know me, I'm going to do my best to keep this short and to the point. Besdies - who really likes talking about themselves that much? So, I'll just start w/the basics and if we get to know each other we'll have plenty to discuss later.

Well for starters, I'm probably one of the more sarcastic people you're likely to meet. Not the miserably bitter and cynical sort of way, more in the sense that I can't help but notice the ironic humor in the little everyday things we all come across. It's a little tough to describe, but I'm from the east coast, so I guess it's sort of my default setting anyway (or at least that seems like a viable excuse anyway... ha).

As for what I'd like to think I bring to a relationship - well, I'm a pretty grounded, down to earth guy ( gag...I hate cliches, but in this case I guess they exist for a reason, given that this is the best way to describe it) along with being intensely loyal and unwaveringly honest; and it would be nice to find the same things in someone else. The best way I can think too describe it is that it would be nice to find someone who can just enjoy how incredible it can be to be around someone else who makes you happy no matter what you're doing.

Ok, well so much for the idea of "not turning this into a book"... if you'd like to know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well the number one thing that I'm doing with my life at this point is raising two of the most awesome kiddos that you're likely to ever meet! Being a single, full time dad (full custody) does take up a big portion of the "what am I doing with my life" section of things, but honestly I wouldn't have it any other way. So I suppose if that's a deal breaker for anyone you can go kick rocks... no offense (ok, well if I'm being totally honest, the "no offense" part is more of a social nicity than any sincere attempt at preserving someone's feelings. I mean come on... if you have a problem with the fact that I'm trying to do everything I can to be a great dad I honestly couldn't care less if that offends you...ha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually kind of like this question... you can kind of tell a lot about a person by what they like to watch when they're just chilling out relaxing. So I guess a few of my favorite shows right now would have to be Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and The Following.
Ok, so now that I think about it I just listed two shows about serial killers, one about a zombie apocalypse, and another about a meth dealing high school teacher... so yeah... maybe I need to rethink my stance on how much you can tell about a person based on this question. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating