Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

17thStreetGirl

35 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in NW DC. I'm not really good with the label thing, but if I had to identify myself, I guess I would say I'm soft butch. And I am generally attracted to girls who are on the more femmey side. I wish I could say I have a hobby like decoupaging or scrapbooking, but unfortunately I do not. I spend most of my time with my friends (who are awesome). I love going to shows (music, theater, comedy, whatever) and I am always up for trying a new restaurant (just please don't mock me when I order my steak well done). I am always up for going out dancing (especially on an 80s night). I love animals and have two cats I adopted from the Humane Society in February.

I am fun, thoughtful, and lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I'm looking for someone to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite writer is David Sedaris. As far as movies go, I love Christopher Guest. My favorites by him are Best in Show and This is Spinal Tap. Love Actually and Sliding Doors are also among my top picks. With music, I listen to a big range - anything from ABBA to Pink Floyd to the Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs. I am also a huge Cher and Madonna fan (my friends tease me that I am a gay man trapped in a lesbian's body). I love Indian, Thai, Italian - I'm pretty much open to trying almost any kind of food. Don't like onions, though! TV-wise I love True Blood, Nurse Jackie, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Parks & Recreation, Weeds, Dexter, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia...and I have a soft spot for Ghost Whisperer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my cats, my phone, my favorite t-shirts, music, and vodka.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo that I got when I was 15. It does not suit a soft butch girl at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet for a drink and have a laugh.