Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1814266

28 F Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to start by saying I'm only looking for friends! Not here for dating.

Active. Playful. Positive. Inspiring. Silly. Lovable. Open hearted. Accepting. Easy going. Taurus.

I like to become friends with a girl before jumping into anything serious. If I don't connect on an emotional level I won't feel connected at all.
No stranger danger, so if you're looking for a hookup, this isn't the place.

I'd also like to add that this is a trans friendly page. I won't be a fkn asshole to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dental assistant in oral surgery.

Back in school for my associates in Fire Technology. I'm currently doing my EMT cert and academy will start up next year.

I love fitness in most forms. I love to get out and move. I'm hoping for a girl who feels as strongly as I do about it because I never want to fall off track, and it's easy to fall off track when it involves women.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my shirt wet while doing the dishes.

Talking too much, or never enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the hiccups....a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
folk music, country, spoken word poetry.
(Extra points to my Ani lovers).

Podcasts. <3

The Glass Castle is my fav book, and My Sister's Keeper made me cry like a baby!
The Saving Wishes Series has my full attention at the moment. I can't wait for the next book to come out!
And I'm currently reading Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness.

Football, pats n bolts.
Baseball, braves n padres.
Reality tv junkie. Family guy, law and order, cops, catfish, greys anatomy, the office, investigation Discover channel...bla bla bla
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends and family.
iphone (group texts with my friends)
whey protein
gym
youtube
My bike...and my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else I'm going to do with my life.

Why I attract the type of ppl that I do.

Women.

My next fitness adventure.

Bulking up for Fire academy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably spending time with my friends. Camping or hanging out in the mountains. My friends are like my family. They mean the world to me. Or studying/homework...but probably the homework one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I'll probably reply if you write me an email with actual constructed sentences. I don't reply to a lot of ppl, but that's because in get couples or shit like "wuz gud b00?"