Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

187-775-187

52 M Copenhagen, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm a warm and caring person who is generally passionate with the things I do - someone by whom you normally will fell confidence. I’m liberal in politics and elsewhere. I’m also a bit introvert when it is all about me and I feel somewhat unease about writing my profile. Please regard it as work in progress.

My personality is complex. You might compare it with an impressionistic painting. It has dots of various colors, light as well as shadow. It is fragmented but forms altogether a whole impression. I don’t know if it is pretty or not as I’m to close to judge but I know it is definitely more a "van Gogh" than a "Monet".

I may be rather dominant in many aspects of life but at the same time I happen to have a strong urge of submission, something inherent and something that has been part of me since I was born.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a slave and is as such property of my owner. I'm a no-nonsense person and my slave status is far more than role play (TPE and consensual nonconsent based). She has the means and determination to make my reality. Though my status kind of frames my life, I’m still a full facetted person. Even a slave has brain and I generally enjoy having it stimulated.
I’m really good at
I’m good at taking life as it comes and don’t normally worries too much. There are things I can’t change and so be it. However, I'm a relatively intelligent person with reasonable well developed intellectual capabilities. I’m good at analyzing complex problems - and then solving them, something I have used professionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
The collar around my neck. It makes a rather bold statement as it is clearly a restraining item that I can't remove. My slave status is made quite obvious. I have never really found a good way to deal with this public exposure, and might therefore appear a bit shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally like rock music and other things with pulse and/or nerve. It is good if you can feel the emotional pain. Lots of good arts have a certain proportion of that.
The six things I could never do without
I feel deeply related to nature and most of the things or activities that I can’t imagine living without are related to nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. I’m fascinated about how differently people live their life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending - when my owner is out, she will typically leave me chained by my collar in the basement - otherwise we are mostly home together doing more or less normal things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm often struggling with the fact that I'm slave, but I couldn't live without it either.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are open minded and think we could become good friends.
I’m seeking an intimate friend, who can be just that despite of the fact that my life may appear so different.