Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RyRas1989

24 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ryan. :-)

I enjoy experiencing life, traveling and of course meeting new people. I enjoy conversation over coffee and outdoors activities that get you out to see the world. But then again this is like 99.5% of you so I don't know how much that helps.

I joke around a lot... Like don't take me seriously most of the time. Many people will tell you that I'm the most Random person they've ever met. I enjoy going to the beach with my guitar or to a beautiful park on a sunny day and just playing my heart out and maybe write a song or make up a tune. I enjoy camping, hiking, and all other outdoor activities whenever my time and schedule allows for it. I also am open to learning and trying new things. I would love to travel the world and see all there is to see, or at least most of the exciting parts... I will get there eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a design professional in the Architecture, Engineering and Construction (AEC) industry of San Francisco employed as a Specialty Consultant. I work for architecture firms of all sizes consulting them on the systems that make a building work! I am also a studying architect and plan to have my architectural license after I pass those exams.

I also have started my own design service as a hobby. Please visit gnustidesign.com to view some work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and thinking about how something goes together. I am also very good at being patient and setting my mind to completing a certain task. I love a good challenge!

I play guitar, I play piano, and I play soccer. I enjoy teaching myself skills and writing songs and composing music. I always am doing something and working on some kind of creative project.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked someone that. But maybe my random personality, I get that a lot.

Oh and I mean random... But I don't let it show if I'm shy. :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you want to know what kind of music I like go on Pandora and check out these stations: "John Mayer", "Owl City", "Maroon 5" Radios. I have an obsession for Owl City... guilty.

Like this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CmrOB_q3tjo

(I like happy music) =P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Support System
2. Love, in all forms of the word
3. Variation of people and culture
4. My Guitar, piano and other instruments
5. Music, including sound in general
6. Coffee - all the different types from around the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and about the way things work in the world. I think a lot about music and the way different things can sound together, and of course I think about architecture and the built environment.

I think about sustainability and I get really excited about things like hydrogen powered cars. I'm all for self sustainability and improving our current methods of transportation, construction, and living / communities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a local bar having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I Met Your Mother,the show, is the story of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Either you:
-know something about architecture
-like to create and are creative
-play music
-know how to have a good time in bad situations
-can smile and make me smile
-like coffee and / or espresso
-are family oriented
And...
You want to know more about me, want to meet new people, looking for a true connection, or you just want a new friend to talk to. :)