Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

192James

25 Yeovil, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm James, I've recently, ish, moved to the area for my first job after finishing uni; loving the challenging work and beautiful countryside I drive though to work.

I'm friendly, caring, thoughtful, maybe a bit quiet, but get chattier as you get to know me. I love to laugh, and I'm fairly funny, well I can certainly get my friends laughing.

I just bought a bike and am starting to get into cycling.

I enjoy meeting with friends, meals out, the pub, the cinema, cooking, quiet nights on the sofa with a film, a bit of video gaming and building things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a job as an Electronic Engineer; I'm now working towards getting chartered
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and lateral thinking, it seems to be what my brain is wired for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, probably that when talking I hop about a bit from subject to subject.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My movie taste is mostly action, comedy, superhero and sci fi; maybe the odd rom com. Some of my favourites are Star Wars, Blues Brothers, Airplane and Hot Fuzz.

On TV I loving QI, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory and For the love of cars.

I like classic rock; like Eagles, Ironmaiden and Airbourne, that sort of ilk; and I have taken to Biffy Cyro in the car on the way to work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-'The Art of Electronics', it's my bible
-tea(Assam in an idea world)
-my toolbox, need to dismantle stuff to see how it works
-the internet, for it's marvellous bounty of facts
-a problem to solve, brain started solving stuff if I stop thinking
-my glasses, I'm fairly blind without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for things to build, in the last week or two some of the highlights have been: a partial working Stargate, a compass that points where I want to go and an underwater ROV. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the pub with some work colleagues or feet up watching TV with a nice cup of tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently snore, I deny this as I have never heard it. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in dating someone a little mad, but sweet.
I have zero interest in hook ups or "casual relationships".