Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1950dee

64 F Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who is enjoying my life and likes who I am. I love my family and have two beautiful grandchildren. I am told that I am a lot of fun. I am very mischievous and break the rules alot. That is the bad girl in me. I love to take long drives in the country, walks on the water front, searching for treasures in antique stores, going to movies, and going to clubs to listen to the bands playing. I just wish I had that special man at my side to enjoy these things with me. Someone to hold my hand, to kiss me passionately, touch me, caress me, want me. I am a romantic and want all you have to offer. Come find me, I am waiting for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying all aspects of my life. I was a professioal singer when I was younger, stopped to raise a family, but now have gotten back into my music. I love playing the piano every day and writing music. I hope to form a band again and go have some fun.
I am also trying to become the person that I am supposed to be. Putting my life into perspective and realizing what is really important to me and those around me. Knowing who I am, and being comfortable in my own skin, and realizing that it was all worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing songs and singing. That is my passion. I am also good at being a friend and being a good listener. I love people and enjoy their company. I try to be the best grandmother to my grandchildren. They are precious to me ! I am a pretty good cook and do German, chinese, Italian and good old fashioned comfort food. I am also good at anything that needs remodeling, painted, scraped, textured, tiled, ripped out, reupholstered, refinished, sheetrocked, or a total makeover. Have a project, I am your gal. Love it ! !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my blonde hair of course. But they also notice that I love life, and want to be a part of it all. I find everything exciting. I am usually known for my music. I play piano and sing every day. People usually notice that I am a very laid back and calm person most of the time. It takes alot to get me upset. I am also noticed for my big time flirting. Love to flirt with a man who can give it back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mystery novels, biographies, garden books, home improvement books, spiritual stories. I love movies and go every week to see the latest releases. Have lots of favorites. Too many to list. I also go to see live productions at playhouses. Music is my passion. I try to see at least one live band a week at different venues. Rock & roll, jazz, blues, alternative, country are all good. Just don't like rap. I do a lot of kareoke. That is always fun. As far as food is concerned. Love it all. My favorite is chinese, tai, and mexican, which of course has to have a margarita to wash it down with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are
1. My family means the world to me. I am
so excited to be able to watch my grand children grow.
2. Spending time with my friends and letting them know how important to me.
3. My home is my haven
4. My love of music
5. My passion
6. My desire to love someone and be loved back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my life. What does my future hold in store for me? What can I do to make it the best possible? I want to live everyday to the fullest with lots of love and joy and laughter. I am passed having drama in my life. Don't want it! Just want to be happy and surround myself with wonderful, caring, loving people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually going out somewhere. I love to go to karaoke. If not there I can be found at the
movies, or following my favorite bands to their venues. Love that music! Want to join me? I would love your company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is my desire to be with the right man. I am very sensual and want to be touched and kissed passionately. Whisper things that arouse me. Let me know you want me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you found my profile interesting. I would love to chat with you and see if there could be a connection between us. Let's give it a try.