Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Cork, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 23
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Irish, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here I am, dusty and bruised from the road of life, but still smiling. I never quite made the first million, but I owe nothing. Got no baggage, material or emotional. I have no demands and while I avoid the vultures, I enjoy sharing. I hope you do too. Now........ read on......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting damn good value from each day. Keeping in contact with the positive and the optimistic. Gathering and building and enjoying the results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity, spontanaiety, providing all the necessaries to paddle my own canoe, leaving space on it for a co-pilot, if one comes along...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good looks, charm, intelligence, wit....and my modesty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...mmm...non fiction mostly. History, art, biographies...a little bit of everything. Movies, much the same, although I have a preference for comedies. Movies of crime and violence don't impress me at all. I love music of most kinds...and I hate noise of all kinds. Food....everything in sight...well, fresh, natural...I hate eating chemicals, colourings, stabilisers...yeuch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love (although I've been holding out fairly well so far), health, food, music, civility in people, little distractions of a natural sort (colours, seasons, weather etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonder of it all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I could be in some comfortable spot at a gig, or maybe visiting friends, or at the cinema...or, just sitting by the fire (oh, the peace!). In the summertime though, it's outdoors...mountains, rivers's a big old world out there!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an environment junkie (that does'nt come under the modern definition of "cool"). I'm more "square"...I don't "dig" junk-food, loud computer-generated noise, arrogance or rudeness. And I remain aware that I have obligations as well as entitlements.... How boring is that?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re square, like me...or a bore...(oh, the pleasure of being dull...better than smoking dope, popping pills...) and if you have this curious, medieval, even primitive attitude to fresh air, natural food, exercise....even work!
And happy new year everyone!