Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Cedar Lake, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 17
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny guy, love laughing and I think there is nothing sexier than a lady with a sense of humor and smiles/laughes. Life is way too short for being serious all of the time. You have to be able to balance work, good times and bad times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am comfortable in my life, I don't set my expectations so high that I can't reach them nor do I set them so low in order to reach everything. Life all about balance.

I would like to find another person in the same part of her life. I do not like drama, although we all have some from time to time, I just don't look for it and dwell on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent communicator and sometimes (too) good. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about how they have arrived to this point of their lives. Almost like a story on "Real TV".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always looking for the funny things in life, I love laughing and will look for that in a lady as well. Life has some very serious situations in it. You have to get your balance, be happy and enjoying life on the one hand, and coping with the serious parts as they come. Life is all about balance!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I have read are Lawyer/trial type Grisham books. I have read management books, comedian (biographys), and a couple of self help books. Movies are comedies (mostly) but I am male so I like the action ones too. Best movie this year was "Flight" so far. I haven't been to a "show" in a long time, but I like real life stories, action movies (duh). I am an 80s buff but can listen to everything for 70s to Disney Channel #79 on Sirius Radio (lifetime member) because of my daughter. Food: I like Mexican, Italian, America and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter
2) My cell phone
3) Internet
4) Job
5) Car
6) ability to communicate (that wouldn't be good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my daughter everyday, I don't see her all the time so I have to think about her. I think about being in a relationship that when I do think about it it makes me either happy or smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, unwinding from my week. I do not frequent bars all that much, unless you want to meet for a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that I have private things!! Duh, if you tell it here it won't be private anymore, right ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are close by, have a sense of humor, are into honesty, not into games then by all means contact me. I am an open book, I will answer just about anything. If you live more than 30 minutes from me it probably will become an issue, at least that has been my history. We all have to work, time is limited, so the closer the better.